Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Advice for people with diabetes and their families

Savefor later Page saved! You can go back to this later in your Diabetes and Me Close

Meet the Eastern Team

Midlands and Eastern - Regional Head - Peter Shorrick

Tel: 01922 614500

Peter.Shorrick@diabetes.org.uk


Improving Care Manager - Brioni Maker

Tel: 01376 505248

Brioni.Maker@diabetes.org.uk


Senior Volunteer Development Lead - Suzanne Smith

Senior Designated Safeguarding Person

Tel: 01922 614500

Suzanne.Smith@diabetes.org.uk


Volunteer Coordinator - David Robinson

Tel: 01376 505247

David.Robinson@diabetes.org.uk


Regional Media Officer - Emma Edwards

Tel: 01376 505243

Emma.Edwards@diabetes.org.uk


Regional Support Officer - Joanne Cloughton


Tel: 01376 501390

Joanne.Cloughton@diabetes.org.uk


Group Liaison Officer - Kristina Konascuka

Tel: 01922 614500

Kristina.Konascuka@diabetes.org.uk


Regional Fundraiser - Teresa Strange

Tel: 07990 003440

Teresa.Strange@diabetes.org.uk

 

 

Brand Icons/Telephone check - FontAwesome icons/tick icons/uk