Savefor later Page saved! You can go back to this later in your Diabetes and Me Close

Meet the Eastern Team

Midlands and Eastern Regional Head - Peter Shorrick

peter.shorrick@diabetes.org.uk 


Improving Care Manager (maternity cover) David Robinson

Tel: 07738 886613

david.robinson@diabetes.org.uk


Senior Volunteer Development Lead - Suzanne Smith

Senior Designated Safeguarding Person

suzanne.smith@diabetes.org.uk

 


Regional Communications Officer - Emma Edwards

Tel: 07824 145268

emma.edwards@diabetes.org.uk


Regional Support Officer - Joanne Cloughton


Tel: 01376 501390

joanne.cloughton@diabetes.org.uk


Group Liaison Officer - Kristina Konascuka

kristina.konascuka@diabetes.org.uk 


Regional Fundraiser - Teresa Strange

Tel: 07990 003440

teresa.strange@diabetes.org.uk

 

 

Brand Icons/Telephone check - FontAwesome icons/tick icons/uk