Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Advice for people with diabetes and their families

Savefor later Page saved! You can go back to this later in your Diabetes and Me Close

Meet The Midlands Team

We work to improve care for people affected diabetes, raise awareness of the condition, support volunteers and fundraise across both the East and West Midlands.

Office Address:

Diabetes UK, Suite 2C, St David's Court, Union Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 3JE

Contact Number:

01902 916444

 

Peter Shorrick

Midlands and Eastern Regional Head

Email:

peter.shorrick@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Suzanne Smith

Senior Volunteer Development Lead - Midlands and Eastern /

Senior Designated Safeguarding Person

Email:

suzanne.smith@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Shaleen Sandhu

Volunteer Coordinator - West Midlands

Email:

shaleen.sandhu@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Roy Bustin

Volunteer Coordinator - East Midlands

Email:

roy.bustin@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Kristina Konascuka

Group Liaison Officer - Midlands and Eastern 

Email:

kristina.konascuka@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Diane Smith

Improving Care Manager -  Midlands

Email:

diane.smith@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Kiran Mahal

Improving Care Manager - Midlands

Email:

kiran.mahal@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Emma Edwards

Regional Media Officer

Email:

emma.edwards@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Louise Trott

Area Fundraising Manager

Email:

louise.trott@diabetes.org.uk

Siobhan Clifford

Regional Fundraiser (West Midlands)

Email:

siobhan.clifford@diabetes.org.uk 

Tel: 

07990 003793

Charlotte Wright

Regional Fundraiser (East Midlands)

Email:

charlotte.wright@diabetes.org.uk 

Tel:

07885 57009

Saima Younas

Physical Activity Project Coordinator

Email:

saima.younas@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Steve Paxton

Physical Activity Project Coordinator

Email:

Steve.paxton@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Gursharan Kaur

Regional Support Officer 

Email:

gursharan.kaur@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Farhana Darwich

Project Officer - Engaging Communties

Email:

farhana.darwich@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01902 916444

Brand Icons/Telephone check - FontAwesome icons/tick icons/uk