Savefor later Page saved! You can go back to this later in your Diabetes and Me Close

Meet The Midlands Team

The Diabetes UK Midlands Team work to improve care for people affected diabetes, raise awareness of the condition, support volunteers and fundraise across both the East and West Midlands.

Office Address:

Diabetes UK, Suite 2C, St David's Court, Union Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 3JE

Contact Number:

01922 614500

 

Peter Shorrick

Midlands Regional Head

Email:

peter.shorrick@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Katy Cook

Transforming Care Manager

Email:

katy.cook@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Suzanne Smith

Senior Volunteer Development Lead - Midlands and Eastern

Email:

suzanne.smith@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Shaleen Sandhu

Volunteer Coordinator - West Midlands

Email:

shaleen.sandhu@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Roy Bustin

Volunteer Coordinator - East Midlands

Email:

roy.bustin@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Kristina Konascuka

Group Liaison Officer - Midlands and Eastern 

Email:

kristina.konascuka@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Harpreet Brrang

Improving Care Manager - West Midlands

Email:

harpreet.brrang@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Diane Smith

Improving Care Manager - East Midlands

Email:

diane.smith@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Emma Edwards

Regional Media Officer

Email:

emma.edwards@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Louise Trott

Area Fundraising Manager

Email:

louise.trott@diabetes.org.uk

Siobhan Clifford

Regional Fundraiser (West Midlands)

Email:

siobhan.clifford@diabetes.org.uk

Tel: 

07990 003793

Rachel Mann-Bradbury

Regional Fundraiser (East Midlands)

Email:

rachel.mann-bradbury@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

07990 003792

Saima Younas

Regional Support Officer 

Email:

saima.younas@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Gursharan Kaur

Regional Support Officer 

Email:

gursharan.kaur@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Farhana Darwich

Project Officer - Engaging Communties

Email:

farhana.darwich@diabetes.org.uk

Tel:

01922 614 500

Brand Icons/Telephonecheck - FontAwesomeicons/tickicons/uk