Save for later

Local Groups - contact us

The volunteering team at Diabetes UK exist to ensure that you get the most out of volunteering and running a local group. This section tells you how you can get in touch with your local volunteering team.

Eastern

Tel: 01376 501390
Email: eastern@diabetes.org.uk

London

Tel: 020 7424 1116
Email: london@diabetes.org.uk

Midlands

Tel: 01922 614500
Email: midlands@diabetes.org.uk

North West

Tel: 01925 653281
Email: n.west@diabetes.org.uk

Northern & Yorkshire

Tel: 01325 488606
Email: northyorks@diabetes.org.uk

Northern Ireland

Tel: 028 9066 6646
Email: n.ireland@diabetes.org.uk

Scotland

Tel: 0141 245 6380
Email: scotland@diabetes.org.uk

South East

Tel: 01372 720148
Email: south.east@diabetes.org.uk

South West

Tel: 01823 448260
Email: south.west@diabetes.org.uk

Wales

Tel: 02920 668276
Email: wales@diabetes.org.uk

Brand Icons/Telephone check - FontAwesome icons/tick icons/uk