Save for later

Contact your local volunteer team

Please find below contact details for the Volunteer team in your area.

Eastern

Tel: 01376 501390
Email:eastern@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the Eastern volunteering page

London

Tel: 020 7424 1116
Email:london@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the London volunteering page

Midlands

Tel: 01922 614500
Emailmidlands@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the Midlands volunteering page

North West

Tel: 01925 653281
Emailn.west@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the North West volunteering page

Northern & Yorkshire

Tel: 01325 488606
Email:northyorks@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the Northern & Yorkshire volunteering page

Northern Ireland

Tel: 028 9066 6646
Email:n.ireland@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the Northern Ireland volunteering page

Scotland

Tel: 0141 245 6380
Email:scotland@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the Scotland volunteering page

South East

Tel: 01372 720148
Email:south.east@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the South East volunteering page

South West

Tel: 01823 448260
Email:south.west@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the South West volunteering page

Wales

Tel: 2092066 8276
Email:wales@diabetes.org.uk
Go to the Wales volunteering page

Brand Icons/Telephone check - FontAwesome icons/tick icons/uk